Diabetes weight management in Children a Roca Labs Review

With the onset of fast food, almost each of us is not aware anymore of healthy foods. Our diet is made of fast food. Our excuse is, it is more convenient. Little do we know that we are killing ourselves slowly.

Time to make a change. A turn around in our diet. First, we need to be aware of what we eat. We need to eat healthy. The big question here is HOW?

We are in these times wherein most diseases would affect us without our knowing it. Diabetes, is one of these. Little do we know that what we eat in our everyday diet would determine our health in the long run. There are cases of juvenile diabetics,this is mostly due the every diet of our children, We think we feed them right by letting them eat what they want. This is where we are wrong. We should be conscious of our child’s diet as this will affect their health in the future.

How do we prevent diabetes in our children? Most of us parents would not know this, unless, until they are tested and are found to have it. Prevention is always better than cure. What are the causes? Yes, genetics is a great factor and one that cannot be denied. Obesity in children starts when they are young. They are cute to look at but it is not healthy. Some of the most common symptoms in children would be: thirst, tiredness, tummy pains and frequent urination. Once aware of these symptoms we will be able to guide our children to healthy living.

I currently came across Roca Labs gastric bypass no surgery formula. At first I was skeptical. My son is only 12, turning on 13, barely a teenager and enjoys food a lot. It pains me not to be able to give him what he wants to eat. But he likes fast food and does not want to eat vegetables. As a working mom, I barely have time to prepare his food. I see to it that he gets to eat right during weekends, however that is not enough. And oh my at 12 he is big. I checked further and was able to do some research. This is an amazing formula. One cannot help but be skeptical at first. What with all the diet formulas out in the market. But nothing like this before. Well, we just placed our order and hoping to see results ….

19 thoughts on “Diabetes weight management in Children a Roca Labs Review

  1. I have the situation as well. My child is overweight but good thing he is not diabetic, but still. My child is using the supplement now for almost over a month. Well he’s doing good I guess. He lost 11 lbs in a month. Not bad. How is your child doing?

    • Yes it is! His doctor gave me the go-signal to try this, so far so good! He didn’t experience the side effects, which was my main concern as well, I divide the small spoon into 2 so he could take it in the morning and in the afternoon.

  2. very alarming that kids now can have diabetes. the best intervention and prevention is controlling what your kids eat.it’s actually really hard to it so i’m looking to find something that could help me controlling my child’s caloric intake.

  3. It is very alarming that in this generation, there are kids who already have diabetes. As early as possible we need to control what our children eat before it’s too late. And good thing Roca Labs made a safe weight loss program for kids.

  4. I just ordered this for my 17 year old daughter. She’s very excited to start, actually, both of us are. I’m now using the program for a month and I lost a total of 11 lbs. My daughter is very optimistic about the program. I’m glad that they came up with this, it’s also a way of preventing greater obesity on kids.

  5. My mom likes to spoil my son a lot, whatever my son points, my mom buys it. Sighhh. They have a pretty good relationship, yet I’m kind of concerned about my child’s health. I hope my mom would time-out for a sec. I think this program would be really good to prevent my son from eating a lot, atleast something will be controlling his appetite when I’m not around. very interesting.

  6. Diabetes in teens and children is very dangerous. This product is very interesting because I believe one of the ingredients on this Roca Labs formula can manage the blood sugar level. I hope this really would help teens and children. Prevention is the best way.

  7. It is on what type of food that we eat that puts us on the risk of having diabetes… Proper food choices should be considered especially on children to keep them healthy and boost their immune system as well… Good thing Roca Labs is helping children lose weight safely and naturally with the aid of proper nutrition as well.

  8. I have ordered for this Formula and I hope this one will work on me as well.. I am having knee pains and this is probably due to my being so overweight… looking forward to meeting my weight loss goals with this product.

  9. My niece is also overweight and her pediatrician advised my sister to give her daughter the roca labs formula to help her lose weight… My sister just mixes the Formula with her favorite apple juice and she can all gobble it up straight! I am happy that my niece is loosing weight, in fact she already shed 15 lbs off her weight in just 1 month…

Leave a Reply

